>蘭卡旅遊主持人-斯里蘭卡旅遊套票

13日遊

導航到子頁面

斯里蘭卡的野生公園

漢班托塔乾旱地區的亞拉(Yala)仍然是斯里蘭卡最著名的野生動植物公園,其他知名的野生動植物公園包括Kaudulla,Minneriya,Wilpattu,Wasgamuwa,Udawalawa和Gal Oya等。該國不同地區的干旱季節意味著這些動物會搬到公園內的不同地方,或參觀毗鄰的公園以尋找食物和水。雄偉的大象,致命的豹子,蟒蛇和鱷魚,熊,鹿,和野豬,除了燦爛的鳥類種群外,還只是野生動物公園中可以看到的動物之一。霍頓平原國家公園是斯里蘭卡最大的3條河流的發源地,也是神秘的野生動植物天堂。

威爾帕圖國家公園

Wilpattu面積131,693公頃,是該國最大的國家公園。 Wilpattu的主要地形特徵是公園內“絨毛”或湖泊的集中。這些水體雖然看上去與湖泊相似,但卻是由平坦的盆地(如凹陷)形成的,其表面含有純雨水。該公園是獨一無二的,因為其中有許多帶有大型沙質湖岸(絨毛),在乾旱季節為動物提供了連續的供水。這些“絨毛”中有兩個是

熊野國家公園

斯里蘭卡的庫馬納國家公園以其鳥類聞名,主要是大群候鳥和涉禽。庫曼納與亞拉國家公園相鄰。庫曼納原名亞拉東部國家公園,但於2006年9月5日更名為現名。

Kumbukkan Oya形成了國家公園的南部邊界。大約20個潟湖和坦克為國家公園廣泛的鳥類提供了支持。該地區的海拔範圍從海平面到90米。

公園的濕地地區被乾燥帶熱帶棘手森林所包圍。內陸森林的植物區係以帕盧(Palu),埃赫拉(Ehela),布魯塔(Burutha)等為主。

霍頓平原國家公園

霍頓平原是斯里蘭卡三個主要河流的源頭,分別是馬哈威利河,科拉尼河和瓦拉威河。在僧伽羅(Sinhala),平原被稱為Maha Eliya平原。在這裡發現了可以追溯到Balangoda文化的石材工具。平原的植被是散佈在山地森林中的草原,其中包括許多特有的木本植物。大量的斯里蘭卡水鹿鹿是典型的哺乳動物,該公園還是重要的鳥類保護區,不僅有斯里蘭卡特有的物種,而且還局限於霍頓平原。森林枯死是公園的主要威脅之一,一些研究表明,森林枯死是自然現象造成的。

邦達拉國家公園

邦達拉(Bundala)是該國第一個獲得拉姆瑟(Ramseur)地位的地點,並且是該國北部以外居民和遷徙水禽的最重要地點。它由野生動物保護部管理。它於1969年被宣佈為避難所,並於1990年獲得拉姆瑟爾(Ramseur)地位。該公園由6,216公頃的密集棘手灌木叢,沙丘和五個淺鹹鹹水潟湖組成。公園內的路網使觀鳥者可以乘車遊覽位於公園內的許多鳥類場所。毗鄰公園的邦達拉鹽沼(Bundala Saltern)擁有幾條機動車道,該地區在這個季節可以觀察到成千上萬的涉水者。公園內沒有平房,但公園內有一些露營地。 Weligatta和Hambantota的私人旅館提供住宿。

拉胡加拉·基圖拉納國家公園

這是一個占主導地位的濕地常綠雨林,形成了Labugama和Kalatuwawa水庫的集水區,這些水庫為科倫坡市提供了水源。該森林由森林部管理,面積為2150公頃,是可倫坡附近最大的森林保護區,在那裡可以看到許多濕地特有物種。與該國其他濕地森林一樣,這裡也有水,對森林的任何遊覽都應得到適當的保護

Minneriya國家公園

Minneriya國家公園位於三個農業小鎮之間:Habarana,Polonnaruwa和Minneriya。這是一個天堂之地,來自鄰近叢林的大象可以在Minneriya水庫兩岸享受茂盛的草地,尤其是在旱季。目擊大象的報導從100到令人驚訝的700。還可以發現特有的猴子以及許多常駐和候鳥。有一些地方性的爬行動物,例如彩繪蜥蜴,還有其他棲息在這裡的爬行動物,例如鹹水鱷魚,印度蟒蛇和水監測器。公園不提供住宿,但可以確保錫吉里耶和哈巴拉娜附近的地區擁有一流的住宿。 Minneriya國家公園位於斯里蘭卡的北部中部省。它於1997年8月成為國家公園,並於1938年被宣佈為野生動物保護區。這樣做是為了保護Minneriya坦克的集水區和周邊地區的野生生物,平均降雨量為1,500-2,000毫米

烏達瓦拉維國家公園

Udawalawa國家公園位於Sabaragamuwa和斯里蘭卡Uva省的邊界。建立國家公園的目的是為因在瓦拉威河上修建烏達瓦拉瓦水庫而流離失所的野生動物提供庇護所,並保護水庫的集水區。

該公園能夠養活大量大象。 Udawalawa是斯里蘭卡大象的重要棲息地,在開放的棲息地中相對容易看到。由於Udawalawa水庫,許多大像被吸引到了公園,據信大約有250頭大像是永久居民。 Udawalawa Elephant Transit Home成立於1995年,目的是照顧公園內被遺棄的小象。公園裡放出了九隻犢牛,分別在1998年和2000年兩次,在2002年又放出八隻犢牛,它們的年齡足以自食其力。

瓦斯加穆瓦國家公園

瓦斯加穆瓦(Wasgamuwa)是島上的另一座國家公園,那裡有大量大象,可以觀賞大象,豹,懶熊,桑博,鹿,野牛,紫面葉猴和夜間苗條猴猴等眾多外來物種。對生態旅遊感興趣的人可以在公園內尋求露營地。在斯里蘭卡的保護區中,Wasgamuwa的生物多樣性最高。公園記錄了150多種花卉。 8是特有種。該公園內有150頭斯里蘭卡大象,其中一頭是當地居民的特有紅臉馬爾科哈鳥。斯里蘭卡叢林禽是公園中的另一種特有鳥類。公園內記錄有17種爬行動物,其中5種是地方性水監測器,公園水體中常見有鱷鱷。

亞拉國家公園

魯胡努國家公園因其哺乳動物的多樣性和密度而成為該國最佳和最受歡迎的公園之一。它由五個街區組成,佔地97,881公頃。 01街區成立於1938年,佔地面積14101公頃,由於其非常廣泛的道路網絡而被遊客廣泛使用。 02區塊成立於1954年,1967年建立03區塊,1969年建立04區塊,1973年建立05區塊。公園的植被主要是半乾旱棘手的灌木叢,點綴著河流森林和茂密的森林。帕拉圖帕納(Palatupana)公園外有許多住宿地點,公園內還有許多平房。與所有國家公園的平房一樣,這些平房和露營地必須事先從DWLC總部預訂。

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • TripAdvisor

商業登記號碼:PV 00229100

Lanka Tour Host for Transport.png

地址

蘭卡導遊私人有限公司

116 1/1 Dehiwala路

Boralesgomuwa。斯里蘭卡

聯繫

電話:+94 11 2198205

©2020 by Lanka Tour Host(Pvt)Ltd.

與Lanka Tour接待團隊自豪地創建

電話:+94 11 2198205

我們接受

Show More

> Lanka Tour Host  - Wild Parks

Wild Parks of Sri Lanka

Navigate to Sub Page

Wild Parks of Sri Lanka

While Yala in the dry zone of Hambantota remains the most famous wildlife park in Sri Lanka, other well-known wildlife parks include Kaudulla, Minneriya, Wilpattu, Wasgamuwa, Udawalawa and Gal Oya, to name a few. Drought seasons in different parts of the country mean that the animals move to different parts within the parks, or visit adjoining parks in search of food and water. Majestic elephants, deadly leopards, pythons and crocodiles, bears, deer, languor and wild boar are just a selection of the animals one could sight in the wildlife parks, in addition to the resplendent bird population. The Horton Plains National Park which is the highland from where 3 of the largest rivers of Sri Lanka originate, is also a mysterious paradise of wildlife.

Wilpattu National Park

131,693 hectares in extent Wilpattu is the largest national park in the country,. The main topographical feature in Wilpattu is the concentration of "Villus" or lakes within the park. These water bodies though looking similar to lakes are formed by flat basin like depressions with the surface containing pure rain water. The park is unique as there are a number of these with large sandy lake shores (Villus) which provide the animals with a continuous water supply during the dry season. Two of these "Villus" are

Kumana National Park

Kumana National Park in Sri Lanka is renowned for its avifauna, mainly its large flocks of migratory waterfowl and wading birds. Kumana is contiguous with Yala National Park. Kumana was formerly known as Yala East National Park, but changed to its present name in 5 September 2006.

Kumbukkan Oya forms the southern boundary of the national park. Some 20 lagoons and tanks support the extensive birdlife of the national park. The elevation of the area ranges from sea level to 90 meters.

The park's wetland areas are surrounded by a dry zone tropical thorny forest. The inland forest's flora is dominated by Palu, Ehela, Burutha and more.

Horton Plains National Parks

The Horton Plains are the headwaters of three major Sri Lankan rivers, the Mahaweli, Kelani, and Walawe. In Sinhala the plains are known as Maha Eliya Plains. Stone tools dating back to Balangoda culture have been found here. The plains' vegetation is grasslands interspersed with Montane forest, and includes many endemic woody plants. Large herds of Sri Lankan Sambar Deer feature as typical mammals, and the park is also an Important Bird Area with many species not only endemic to Sri Lanka but restricted to the Horton Plains. Forest dieback is one of the major threats to the park and some studies suggest that it is caused by a natural phenomenon.

Bundala National Park

Bundala is the first site in the country to get Ramseur status and is the most important site for resident as well as migrant water birds outside the northern part of the country. It is managed by the Department of Wildlife Conservation. It was declared as a sanctuary in 1969 and received Ramseur status in 1990. The park consists of 6,216 hectares of dense thorny scrub, sand dunes and five shallow brackish lagoons. The road network inside the park allows the birder to visit much bird sites located within the park in a vehicle. The Bundala Saltern which is adjoining the park has a few motor able roads and is a locality where thousands of migrant waders can be observed during the season. There are no bungalows inside the park but a few campsites are available in the park. Accommodation is available at private guest houses at Weligatta and Hambantota.

Lahugala Kitulana National Park

This is a dominant wet zone evergreen rainforest which forms the catchment area of the Labugama and Kalatuwawa reservoirs that provide water to the city of Colombo. Managed by the Forest Department this forest is 2,150 hectares in extent and is the largest forest reserve close to Colombo where many wet zone endemic species can be sighted. As in other wet zone forests in the country, leeches are found here too and any excursion into the forest should be with adequate protection

Minneriya National Park

Minneriya National Park is in the midst of three agricultural towns: Habarana, Polonnaruwa and Minneriya. This is a heavenly area for elephants coming from the neighboring jungles to enjoy the lush grass fields on the banks of the Minneriya reservoir, especially during the dry season. Reports of elephant sightings range from 100 to a surprising 700. Endemic monkeys as well as many resident and migratory bird species can also be spotted. There are endemic reptiles such as the painted-lip lizard and the other reptiles that dwell here are the saltwater crocodile, the Indian python and the water monitor. The park doesn't offer accommodation but excellent lodging can be secured in the adjacent areas of Sigiriya and Habarana. Minneriya National Park is in the North Central Province of Sri Lanka. This became a national park in August 1997, having been declared as a wildlife sanctuary in 1938. This was done to protect the catchment of Minneriya tank and the wildlife of the surrounding area and receives an average rainfall of 1,500-2,000 millimeters

Udawalawe National Park

Udawalawa National Park lies on the boundary of Sabaragamuwa and Uva Provinces of Sri Lanka. The national park was created to provide a sanctuary for wild animals displaced by the construction of the Udawalawa reservoir on the Walawe River, as well as to protect the catchment of the reservoir.

The park is capable of sustaining a large herd of elephants. Udawalawa is an important habitat for Sri Lankan Elephants, which are relatively easy to be seen in the open habitats. Many elephants are attracted to the park because of the Udawalawa reservoir, with a herd of about 250 believed to be permanently resident. The Udawalawa Elephant Transit Home was established in 1995 for the purpose of looking after abandoned elephant calves within the park. A total of nine calves, on two occasions in 1998 and 2000, with another eight calves in 2002, were released in the park when old enough to fend for themselves.

Wasgamuwa National Park 

Wasgamuwa, another national park in the island plentiful of large herds of elephants, offers ample chances to view Elephants, Leopards, Sloth Bear, Sāmbhar, Deer, Wild Buffalo, Purple-Faced Leaf Monkey and the nocturnal Slender Loris among other exotic species. Those who are interested in ecotourism can ask for camp sites within the park. Wasgamuwa has the highest biodiversity among the protected areas in Sri Lanka. More than 150 floral species have been recorded from the park. 8 being endemic species. The park is inhabited by a herd of 150 Sri Lankan Elephants and endemic Red-faced Malkoha is a resident bird in this national park. Sri Lanka Jungle fowl is another endemic bird that inhabits the park. There are 17 reptile species recorded in the park out of which 5 species are endemic water monitors, and mugger crocodiles are common in the water bodies of the park.

Yala National Park

Ruhunu National Park is one of the best and most popular in the country due to its diversity and density of mammals. it consists of five blocks covering an area of 97,881 hectares. Block 01 which was established in 1938 covers an area of 14,101 hectares and it is widely used by tourists due to its very extensive network of road. Block 02 was established in 1954, Block 03 in 1967, Block 04 in 1969 and Block 05 in 1973. The vegetation of the park is primarily semi-arid thorny scrub interspersed with riverine forests and fairly dense pockets of forests. There are many places to stay just outside the park in Palatupana as well as a number of bungalows inside the park. These bungalows, as with the case of all national park bungalows, and camp sites have to be booked beforehand from the head office of the DWLC. 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • TripAdvisor

BR No: PV 00229100

Lanka Tour Host for Transport.png

ADDRESS

Lanka Tour Host Pvt Ltd

116 1/1 Dehiwala road

Boralesgomuwa. Sri Lanka

CONTACT

Tel: +94 11 2198205

WE ACCEPT

© 2021 by Lanka Tour Host (Pvt) Ltd.

Proudly created with Lanka Tour Host Team 

Show More