錫吉里亞和丹布拉
About Sigiriya
關於丹布拉

丹布拉石窟神廟-您將在丹布拉石窟神廟進行一點洞穴探險。丹布拉(Dambulla)是一座古老的城市,歷史悠久,可追溯到公元前7至3世紀。這個地方以最大,保存最完好的洞穴廟宇群而聞名,其中包含雕像和繪畫,以及南亞最大的玫瑰石英山,其歷史可追溯到公元前一世紀。該建築群在一塊巨大的懸垂岩石下有五(5)個洞穴,天花板上繪有遵循岩石輪廓的複雜宗教圖像圖案。有佛陀和菩薩的圖像,以及各種印度教神靈和女神。花時間在仍在運作的修道院中,每天接待遊客,並進一步了解斯里蘭卡的精彩歷史。

關於錫吉里亞

錫吉里亞獅子山-一日遊將從錫吉里亞獅子山開始。錫吉里亞(Sigiriya)被標記為“世界第八大奇蹟”,位於斯里蘭卡中央省。錫吉里亞(Sigiriya)被稱為世界第八大奇蹟,是自一千年以來保存最完好的亞洲城市中心,這裡最著名的紀念碑無疑是錫吉里亞的岩石堡壘,也被稱為錫吉里亞獅子岩。該建築群由中央岩石組成,高出周圍平原200米,周圍有兩條護城河和三個城牆。它結合了建築物和花園,通道,水上花園以及對稱和不對稱元素的融合,顯示了5世紀斯里蘭卡的宏偉和復雜的城市規劃。

除了驚人的工程奇蹟深度之外,錫吉里亞還因其壁畫而聞名,其壁畫可追溯到公元前5世紀。宗教儀式的各個階段。該建築群還包括皇家游泳池,寶座,曾經雄偉的宮殿遺跡,步行道和花園,佛教寺院,山洞廟宇,古老的堡壘遺跡,被稱為“鏡牆”的拋光牆等等。看得見的景點。您可以探索第一個千年保存完好的奇觀建築奇蹟,並漫步於宮殿建築群,步行道和花園,這些花園和花園都是用精心雕刻的雕刻,雕塑和繪畫設計和建造的,全部雕刻在一塊高出平原200米的岩石中你繼續你的旅程。

哈巴拉娜

Habarana-在沉浸於斯里蘭卡的歷史並驚嘆於古代世界的奇妙工程和藝術奇蹟之後,現在讓我們去參觀Habarana。哈巴拉娜(Habarana)位於斯里蘭卡文化三角的中心,是遊客探索斯里蘭卡輝煌歷史和歷史遺蹟的中心。緊鄰Minneriya和Kaudulla國家公園,這是旱季期間數百頭亞洲大象和其他野生動植物的中轉站。鄉村生活很簡單,圍繞家庭和朋友,而農業和旅遊業是主要產業。哈巴拉娜(Habarana)提供和平與安寧,讓您可以觀察野生動植物以及與大自然交往的各個方面。

要做的事情

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • TripAdvisor

商業登記號碼:PV 00229100

Lanka Tour Host for Transport.png

地址

蘭卡導遊私人有限公司

116 1/1 Dehiwala路

Boralesgomuwa。斯里蘭卡

聯繫

電話:+94 11 2198205

©2020 by Lanka Tour Host(Pvt)Ltd.

與Lanka Tour接待團隊自豪地創建

電話:+94 11 2198205

我們接受

Show More

Sigiriya & Dambulla
About Sigiriya
About Dambulla

Dambulla Cave Temple Complex - You will then be taken for a bit cave exploration at the Dambulla Cave Temple Complex. Dambulla is an ancient city with a history of early inhabitants reaching as far back as 7th to 3rd century BC. The place is made famous by the largest and best preserved cave temple complex, which contain statues and paintings, along with having the largest rose quartz mountain in South Asia which dates back to the 1st century BCE. The complex has five (5) caves under a vast overhanging rock and the ceilings are painted with intricate patterns of religious images following the contours of the rock. There are images of the Lord Buddha and bodhisattvas, as well as various Hindu gods and goddesses. Spend time at the monastery which is still functional and receives visitors daily and learn a little bit more about Sri Lanka's wonderful history.

About Sigiriya

Sigiriya Lion Rock - The day will start with a trip to the Sigiriya Lion Rock. Sigiriya is labelled as the Eighth Wonder of The World and is located in the Central Province of Sri Lanka. Sigiriya, labelled as the Eighth Wonder of the World, is the best preserved city centre in Asia from the 1st millennium and the best known monument here is undoubtedly the rock fortress of Sigiriya also known as the Sigiriya Lion Rock. The complex consists of the central rock, rising 200 meters above the surrounding plain, surrounded by two moats and three ramparts. With its combination of buildings and gardens, pathways, water gardens and the fusion of symmetrical and asymmetrical elements, it displays the grandeur and complexity of urban-planning in 5th century Sri Lanka.

Apart from the astonishing depth of engineering marvel, Sigiriya is well known for its frescoes, dating as far back as 5th century BC, which depict beautiful female figures commonly thought to be 'Apsaras' or 'Heavenly Maidens' of graceful contour and colour in various stages of religious observances. The complex also consists of the royal pool, the throne, remains of the once majestic palace, walk ways and gardens, a Buddhist monastery, cave temples, remains of an ancient fortress, the polished wall known as the 'Mirror Wall' and many more sights to behold. You can explore the wondrously preserved architectural wonder of the 1st millennium and walk through the palace complex, walk ways and gardens which was designed and constructed with elaborate carvings, sculptures as well as paintings all hewn inside a rock measuring over 200 metres above the plains before you continue your journey.

Habarana

Habarana - After immersing yourself in the history of Sri Lanka and marvelling at the amazing engineering and artistic wonders of the ancient world, let us now go visitHabarana. Habarana is in situated the heart of the cultural triangle of Sri Lanka and is the centre point from which guests could explore the glorious past and the historical places of Sri Lanka. Closely located to the Minneriya and Kaudulla National Parks which are the transit points to hundreds of Asian elephants and other wildlife during the dry season. The village life is quite simple and revolves around family and friends while agriculture and tourism are the main industries. Habarana provides peace and tranquillity to observe the wildlife and all the myriad facets of communing with Mother Nature.

things to do

Elephant back Safari
Elephant back Safari

Elephant Back Safaris not only make it possible to view wildlife while riding an elephant, but also the opportunity to become part of it. The holiday makers may opt to share a day with the majestic beast by picnicking in the bush in the shadow of the elephant or by swimming, grooming, feeding the elephant too. The most popular locations of Elephant Back Safaris are Habarana, Sigiriya and Kaudulla.

Jeep Safari
Jeep Safari

The Minneriya/Kaudulla National Park includes a 249 square km reservoir, built by King Mahasen about 15 centuries ago. In the dry months from August to October, more than 300 wild elephants gather on the shores of the reservoir. This gathering is the highlight of the National Park and is one the largest in the wild anywhere in the world. You may also see spotted deer, sambur, and dozens of species of birds.

Herbal Spice Garden
Herbal Spice Garden

The wealth and variety of Sri Lankan spices provided ideal grounds for traditional Ayurveda. Ayurveda is an ancient form of medicine, the Science of Long life , using natural remedies to achieve physical and mental well being. Herbs, spices and their natural oils figure prominently in Ayurveda massage and alternative therapies. Sri Lankan spices are used in a range of perfume, soap and other cosmetics, aromatherapy essential oils and Ayurveda toothpaste based on 24 herbs and spices.

Elephant back Safari
Elephant back Safari

Elephant Back Safaris not only make it possible to view wildlife while riding an elephant, but also the opportunity to become part of it. The holiday makers may opt to share a day with the majestic beast by picnicking in the bush in the shadow of the elephant or by swimming, grooming, feeding the elephant too. The most popular locations of Elephant Back Safaris are Habarana, Sigiriya and Kaudulla.

1/4