>蘭卡導遊>關於斯里蘭卡

關於斯里蘭卡

導航到子頁面

斯里蘭卡以

友善的人們:斯里蘭卡人臉上洋溢著燦爛的笑容,是世界上最友善,最熱情好客的人。

斯里蘭卡生產的茶葉是世界上最純淨,最優質的茶,斯里蘭卡是世界上第四大茶葉生產國,也是第二大茶葉出口國,被譽為“錫蘭茶”。斯里蘭卡茶具有獨特的口味,誘人的香氣和不可觸及的品質。這是因為該國的熱帶氣候和肥沃的土壤對於優質茶葉生產來說更健康。

創業板

斯里蘭卡的寶石產業自古以來就被稱為“寶石之島”,已有2500多年的歷史。在這個美麗的島嶼上發現了世界上最稀有的寶石,該島以藍色藍寶石而聞名。斯里蘭卡的藍寶石享譽世界,價格高昂,原因是其令人愉悅的色彩,無瑕疵,極高的透明度,氣候性等。

蟋蟀

斯里蘭卡是世界板球運動大國,1996年曾獲得世界杯冠軍,曾數次獲得世界杯亞軍。斯里蘭卡已經在世界上產生了板球巨人,例如板球運動員Sanath Jayasooriya,Spinner Muttiya Muralidaran。

服裝類

斯里蘭卡服裝因其品質而享譽全球。斯里蘭卡的製衣業現在變成了時尚產業,它是為世界頂級品牌提供的更可靠的優質服裝供應商,現在斯里蘭卡被視為“無罪的服裝”的生產國。

食物和飲料

斯里蘭卡以她最好的辛辣美食和可口飲料而聞名。斯里蘭卡的美味佳餚採用世界知名的本地香料製成,例如肉桂,丁香,荳蔻,荳蔻,黑胡椒等,具有更高的健康價值。

和平

恐怖分子與斯里蘭卡政府之間長達近三十年的血腥戰爭在2009年結束,並結束了人們期待已久的和平,這座飽受戰爭war的島嶼如今已被視為最和平的國家之一,也是最安全的旅遊目的地之一在世界上。

金色的沙灘

斯里蘭卡是一個燦爛的島嶼,擁有數千公里的壯麗金色沙灘,每年吸引著成千上萬的遊客。熱帶棕櫚樹環繞的海灘使斯里蘭卡成為度假的天堂。

遺產

斯里蘭卡是一個歷史悠久的國家,其燦爛的遺產在很大程度上受到聯合國教科文組織銘刻的佛教的影響。斯里蘭卡有8個世界遺產,例如斯里蘭卡達拉達,馬里加川,錫吉里亞,阿努拉達普拉。

阿育吠陀治療

斯里蘭卡的阿育吠陀系統已有3000多年的歷史,是受印度阿育吠陀影響的一種傳統醫學傳統形式。舉世聞名的斯里蘭卡的阿育吠陀傳統療法可以使身心恢復青春活力,從而帶來更健康,更長壽的生活。擁有冥想和瑜伽的阿育吠陀不僅可以帶來身心健康,還可以帶來精神健康。

世界上最大的哺乳動物

在斯里蘭卡,幾個小時內就可以看到世界上最大的海洋和陸地哺乳動物。藍鯨主要出現在該國的東部和南部海域,而除該國其他地區外,也可以在東部和南部低地看到大象。

香料

錫蘭肉桂或真正的肉桂原產於斯里蘭卡,是世界上最著名的,因為其獨特的品質和香氣。斯里蘭卡佔全球真正肉桂市場的90%以上。斯里蘭卡的其他香料,例如丁香,荳蔻,黑胡椒,肉荳蔻等在國際市場上也有大量需求。

斯里蘭卡

斯里蘭卡是世界上最富異國情調的度假勝地之一。這個島上的天堂被蔚藍的印度洋所環繞,擁有形成鮮明對比的地貌,綿延的金色沙灘以及豐富的野生動植物和文化。

關於斯里蘭卡

商業資本:科倫坡
貨幣:斯里蘭卡盧比LKR
人口:2100萬
語言:僧伽羅語,泰米爾語
宗教:佛教
官方名稱:斯里蘭卡民主社會主義共和國
行政資本:Sri Jayawardenapura Kotte

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • TripAdvisor

商業登記號碼:PV 00229100

Lanka Tour Host for Transport.png

地址

蘭卡導遊私人有限公司

116 1/1 Dehiwala路

Boralesgomuwa。斯里蘭卡

聯繫

電話:+94 11 2198205

©2020 by Lanka Tour Host(Pvt)Ltd.

與Lanka Tour接待團隊自豪地創建

電話:+94 11 2198205

我們接受

Show More

>Lanka Tour Host > About Sri Lanka 

About Sri Lanka

Navigate to Sub Page

Sri Lanka is known for

Friendlier people: with a genuine smile on the face, Sri Lankan people are known to be friendlier and the most hospitable in the world.

shutterstock_126275183_edited.jpg

Tea

The World's purest and finest tea is produced by Sri Lanka which is the world's 4th largest producer and the 2ed largest exporter of tea world-renowned as "Ceylon Tea", The Sri Lankan tea is of distinctive taste, attractive aroma and untouchable quality. this is because the country's tropical climate and fertile soil are healthier for quality tea production.  

Gems.jpg

GEMS

Known as the "Island of Gems" since ancient times, Sri Lanka's Gem industry has a history of over 2500 years. the worlds rarest gemstones are found in this wonderful island which is most famous for its blue sapphires. Sri Lankan blue sapphires are world-renowned and are highly priced because of its pleasing tone of color, flawlessness, very high transparency, clarity etc.

Cricket

CRICKET

A big Cricket playing nation in the world, Sri Lanka was the world cup champions in 1996 and has been the world cup runners-up for several times. Sri Lanka has produced cricket giants in the world such as batsmen Sanath Jayasooriya, Spinner Muttiya Muralidaran.

Garment.jpg

GARMENTS

Sri Lankan Garments are world-renowned because of its quality. Sri Lanka's Garments industry now turned to be a fashion industry is a more reliable supplier of quality garments to the world's top brands and now Sri Lanka is regarded as a producer of "Garments with no guilt". 

sri-lankan-food-for-tourists-1024x683.jp

FOOD & BEVERAGES

Sri Lanka is famous for her finest spicy and tasty foods and delicious beverages. Sri Lanka's savory dishes, prepared with it's world-renowned home-grown spices such as cinnamon, Cloves, Cardamom, nutmeg, Black pepper etc. have a higher health value.  

peace.jpg

PEACE

Nearly Three decades long bloody war between the terrorists and the Sri Lankan government came to and end in 2009 dawning long-awaited peace to the war-torn island which is now regarded as one of the most peaceful countries as well as one of safest tourist destination in the world.  

Beaches Sri Lanka

GOLDEN BEACHES 

Sri Lanka is a resplendent island blessed with more than thousand km of stunning golden beaches that attract tens of thousands of tourist around the world annually. The tropical palm-fringed beaches make Sri Lanka a heaven for holiday-makes. 

Anu4.jpeg

HERITAGE

A Country with a great history, Sri Lanka has a splendid heritage which has mostly been influenced by Buddihsm inscribed by the UNESCO, Sri Lanka has 8 world heritage sites such as Sri Dalada Maligawa, Sigiriya, Anuradapura. 

ayurweda.jpg

AYURVEDIC TREATMENTS

Developed over 3000 years, Sri Lanka's system of Ayurveda is an indigenous form of traditional medicine influenced by Hindu Ayurveda. The world famous Sri lanka's Ayurvedic Treatments heal and rejuvenate body and mind leading to a healthier and longer life. Ayurveda with meditation and Yoga leads not only to bodily and mental wellness but spiritual wellness as well.   

WORLD BIGGEST MAMMALS

Both world's largest marine and land mammals can be sighted in a few hours in Sri Lanka. blue whales are mostly seen in the country's eastern and southern seas and Elephants can also be seen in the eastern and southern low lands in addition to other areas of the country.

std-spice-garden--matale-1453885290_edit

SPICES

Indigenous to Sri Lanka, Ceylon Cinnamon or true cinnamon is the most famous in the world because of its distinctive quality and aroma. Sri Lanka accounts for over 90% of the world market for true cinnamon. Sri Lanka's other spices such as cloves, Cardamom, Black pepper, Nutmeg etc. also have a big demand in the international market. 

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka is one of the most exotic getaways in the world. Surrounded by the azure Indian Ocean, this island paradise has contrasting landscapes, stretches of golden sandy beaches and a wealth of wildlife and culture to discover.

About Sri Lanka

Commercial Capital: Colombo
Currency: Sri Lankan Rupee LKR
Population: 21 Million
Language: Sinhala, Tamil
Religion: Buddhism
Official Name: Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
Administrative Capital: Sri Jayawardenapura Kotte

SrilankaMapSmall_edited.jpg